top of page
Contact
holding phones

Aloha....

   Get contact info here

We welcome questions, comments, & suggestions from our residents, agents, owners, and potential new owners.  The information here will put you in contact with the person who can best handle your needs.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Kihei Shores AOAO

2747 South Kihei Rd., Bldg. K - Office

Kihei, HI 96753   USA

Phone: 1 (808) 875-0077 - Fax: 1 (808) 875-0082

      www.kiheishores.net  ~  Email: manager@kiheishores.net

Onsite Manager
Jeff Noble
Jeff can be reached in the office at 808-875-0077 or email manager@kiheishores.net

Office Hours
Monday through Friday 8am-4pm
Saturday
9am-1pm
Sunday 9am-1pm

Maintenance Manager
Dan Sporrer
Dan can be reached through the office or email maintenance@kiheishores.net

Condo Documents for Lenders & Finance Inquiries

Lenders and Title Companies, please direct property certification inquiries for financing and escrow related transactions to Associa Hawaii.

Email - AssociaHawaii-AR@associahawaii.com

Security

Kihei Shores offers evening & late night security patrol on property.  Our security officers monitor parking, respond to noise complaints, and assist in House Rule enforcement during their patrol of the grounds throughout their shift. 

 

Reporting Incidents: Call Kihei Shores Security to report noise complaints, parking problems, or suspected criminal activity. 

Off Duty: If Security is assisting another resident or off duty, please leave a message for follow up during their shift or from Management the next business day.  For emergencies, please call 911.

Kihei Shores Security  ~  Phone: 1 (808) 269-6188  ~  Email: security@kiheishores.net

Accounting

As of September 2023, accounting for Kihei Shores is handled by Associa Hawaii.  All owners will receive introduction letters and ACH forms for automated dues payments.  You can read and download a copy of the letter and ACH form here.

Kihei Shores AOAO

c/o Associa Hawaii

737 Bishop Street, Suite 3100 (Mauka)
Honolulu, HI 96813

All concerns and/or correspondence must be in writing, signed and either mailed to the address above, faxed to (808) 836-0911 or emailed to Associa Hawaii:

AssociaHawaii-AR@associahawaii.com

​​

Board of Directors

Our Directors strive to consistently maintain the highest levels of service to our owners.  A key part of which is to uphold their fiduciary duty to act in the best interests of the owners they represent.  Directors may be contacted individually by e-mails here, or collectively through Management.

Board Meetings:  Meetings are held, at a minimum, quarterly, with an Annual Owner's Meeting held in November of each year.  Owners are invited to attend meetings and be involved in your community.

Committees:  Owners and residents are welcome to volunteer to participate on any of the committees.

Directors (as of June 2023):

 

Phil Accardi - President

Email: phil_a@kiheishores.net

David Vaux - Vice President

Email: david_v@kiheishores.net

James Dionizio   - Secretary

Email: james_d@kiheishores.net

Marc Walz   - Treasurer

Email: marc_w@kiheishores.net

Jean Bacon - Director

Email: jean_b@kiheishores.net

Jennifer Williams - Director

Email: jen_w@kiheishores.net

Brad Peterson - Director

Email: brad_p@kiheishores.net

Brian Clancy - Director

Email: brian_c@kiheishores.net

Andrew Shoemaker - Director

Email: andrew_s@kiheishores.net

 

bottom of page