Aloha....

   Get contact info here

We welcome questions, comments, & suggestions from our residents, agents, owners, and potential new owners.  The information here will put you in contact with the person who can best handle your needs.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Kihei Shores AOAO

2747 South Kihei Rd., Bldg. K - Office

Kihei, HI 96753   USA

Phone: 1 (808) 875-0077 - Fax: 1 (808) 875-0082

      www.kiheishores.net  ~  Email: kbarresi@js.management

Onsite Manager

Kate Rathband

Kate can be reached in the office at 808-875-0077 or email manager@kiheishores.net

Managing Agent 

Krista Barresi

For onsite emergency issues, Krista can be reached at 808-870-6847 and emailed at kbarresi@js.management

For life threatening emergencies, please call 911.

Condo Documents for Lenders & Finance Inquiries

Lenders and Title Companies, please direct property certification inquiries for financing and escrow related transactions using our Condo Docs Request form. 

Complete the form and send to JS Property Management.

Krista Barresi 808-870-6847 - kbarresi@js.management

Kihei Shores Condo Documents Request Form

Security

Kihei Shores offers evening & late night security patrol on property.  Our security officers monitor parking, respond to noise complaints, and assist in House Rule enforcement during their patrol of the grounds throughout their shift. 

 

Reporting Incidents: Call Kihei Shores Security to report noise complaints, parking problems, or suspected criminal activity. 

Off Duty: If Security is assisting another resident or off duty, please leave a message for follow up during their shift or from Management the next business day.  For emergencies, please call 911.

Kihei Shores Security  ~  Phone: 1 (808) 269-6188  ~  Email: security@kiheishores.net

Accounting

As of November 2018, accounting for Kihei Shores is handled by JS Property Management.  All owners will receive introduction letters and ACH forms for automated dues payments.  You can read and download a copy of the letter and ACH form here.

Kihei Shores AOAO

c/o JS Property Management Inc

1962B Wells St.
Wailuku, HI 96793

All concerns and/or correspondence must be in writing, signed and either mailed to the address above, faxed to 808-249-0894 or emailed to one of the JS Property Management contacts:

Krista Barresi 808-870-6847 - kbarresi@js.management

Mary Jane "Janie" Kramer 808-243-8600 x208

Board of Directors

Our Directors strive to consistently maintain the highest levels of service to our owners.  A key part of which is to uphold their fiduciary duty to act in the best interests of the owners they represent.  Directors may be contacted individually by e-mails here, or collectively through Management.

Board Meetings:  Meetings are held, at a minimum, quarterly, with an Annual Owner's Meeting held in November of each year.  Owners are invited to attend meetings and be involved in your community.

Committees:  Owners and residents are welcome to volunteer to participate on any of the committees.

Directors:

Richard Perozich - President

Email: richard_p@kiheishores.net

 

Mike Hollander - Vice President

Email: mike_h@kiheishores.net

 

David Slackman - Treasurer

Email: david_s@kiheishores.net

Peri Schwald - Assistant Treasurer

Email: peri_s@kiheishores.net

Lauren Farmer - Secretary

Email: lauren_f@kiheishores.net

Bob Martinez - Director

Email: bob_m@kiheishores.net

Darcey Lewis - Director

Email: darcey_l@kiheishores.net

TO CONTACT THE KIHEI SHORES OFFICE

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL US:

Tel: 808-875-0077

Email: manager@kiheishores.net

Fax: 808-875-0082

2747 South Kihei Road

Kihei, HI 96753